Logo for CIT 2020 Conference - Transforming Interpreter Education

The Conference of Interpreter Trainers

2020 BIENNIAL CONFERENCE

Transforming Interpreter Education

August 12-15, 2020 | Minneapolis MN

Graduate Minneapolis | Hotel Reservations

2020 Conference Planning Team

Conference Chair
Eileen Forestal
conf_chair@cit-asl.org

Board Liaison
Carole Lazorisak
pd@cit-asl.org

Site Coordinator
Richard Laurion
site@cit-asl.org

Sponsors and Exhibits
Janine Cashman
Janis Cole
Leslie Greer
Hunta Williams
se@cit-asl.org

Interpreter Coordinator
Pending
interpreters@cit-asl.org

Welcome Committee
Cheryl Filitz
Richard Laurion
Jules Lehto

welcome@cit-asl.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Cheryl Filitz
Jules Lehto
volunteer@cit-asl.org

Audio/Visual Coordinator

av@cit-asl.org

CEU Coordinator
ceus@cit-asl.org

Program Team
PEP team
presentations@cit-asl.org

Proceedings Team
PEP
proceedings@cit-asl.org

Registration Coordinators
Samond Bishara
Doug Bowen-Bailey
J.Eric Driskill
registration@cit-asl.org

Program Book
Vacant
program_book@cit-asl.org

Website Coordinator – Advertisement
Doug Bowen-Bailey
webmaster@cit-asl.org