The Conference of Interpreter Trainers

2020 BIENNIAL CONFERENCE

2020 Conference Planning Team

Conference Co-Chairs
Eileen Forestal
LaTanya Jones
conf_chair@cit-asl.org

Board Liaison
Carole Lazorisak
pd@cit-asl.org

Site Coordinator
Richard Laurion
site@cit-asl.org

Sponsor and Exhibit Coordinator
Vacant
sponsors-exhibits@cit-asl.org

Interpreter Coordinator
Pending
interpreters@cit-asl.org

Welcome Committee
Vacant
welcome@cit-asl.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Audio/Visual Coordinator

CEU Coordinator
ceus@cit-asl.org

Program Chairs
Vacant
presentations@cit-asl.org

Proceedings Editors
Vacant
proceedings@cit-asl.org

Registration Coordinators
Paula Gajewski-Mickelson
Doug Bowen-Bailey
registration@cit-asl.org

Program Book
Vacant
program_book@cit-asl.org

Website Coordinator – Advertisement
Doug Bowen-Bailey
webmaster@cit-asl.org