Entries by CIT Board

August 7, 2018 CIT Board Meeting

CIT Online Meeting Agenda August 7, 2018 Time: 4:30 PM PST, 5:30 PM MST, 6:30 PM CST & 7:30 PM EST Zoom ID: https://zoom/us/j/635797259 President Greer called the meeting to order at 4:31 pacific   Roll Call; Leslie Greer, Jessica Bentley-Sassaman; Patty Lessard; Janis Cole; Sarah Wheeler; Carole Lazorisak Excused absent: Kim Brown-Kurz Absent: Guest: […]

June 4-6 CIT Face to Face Board Meeting

CIT Face to Face Meeting Meeting Minutes June 4 – 6, 2018 CIT Face to Face Board Retreat     June 4 Roll Call: Kim Kurz; Jessica Bentley-Sassaman; Patty Lessard; Janis Cole; Sarah Wheeler; Carole Lazorisak, Leslie Greer (joining via Zoom)   Excused absent: Rebecca Minor Absent: none Guests: none Left early: none     […]

May 8, 2018 Online Meeting Minutes

CIT Online Meeting Meeting Minutes May 8, 2018 Time: 4:30 PM PST, 5:30 PM MST, 6:30 PM CST & 7:30 PM EST Zoom ID: 511-379-924 Meeting was called to order at  7:31 pm by Vice President Kurz Roll Call: Kim Kurz; Jessica Bentley-Sassaman; Patty Lessard; Rebecca Minor; Janis Cole; Sarah Wheeler; Carole Lazorisak, Leslie Greer […]

April 24, 2018 Online Meeting Minutes

CIT Online Meeting Meeting Minutes April 24, 2018 Time: 4:30 PM PST, 5:30 PM MST, 6:30 PM CST & 7:30 PM EST Zoom ID: 298-076-3194 Meeting was called to order at   4:35   PM Pacific time Roll Call: Leslie Greer; Kim Kurz; Patty Lessard; Rebecca Minor; Janis Cole; Sarah Wheeler; Carole Lazorisak Excused absent: […]

March 13, 2018 Online Meeting Minutes

CIT Online Meeting Meeting Minutes March 13, 2018 Time: 4:30 PM PST, 5:30 PM MST, 6:30 PM CST & 7:30 PM EST Zoom ID https://zoom.us/j/743684275 Meeting was called to order at 4:35 pm Pacific time Roll Call Leslie Greer, Jessica Bentley-Sassaman, Carole Lazorisak, Patty Lessard, Becca Minor and Janis Cole Excused absent: Kim Kurz, Sarah […]

February 27, 2018 Meeting Minutes

CIT Online Meeting Minutes February 27, 2018 Time: 4:30 PM PST, 5:30 PM MST, 6:30 PM CST & 7:30 PM EST   Roll Call Leslie Greer, Kim Kurz, Jessica Bentley-Sassaman, Patty Lessard, Carole Lazorisak, Sarah Wheeler and Janis Cole Excused absent: Rebecca Minor Absent: None Guests: Naomi Sheneman, Daniel Gough and Xman Ackerman Left early: […]

January 3, 2018 Online Meeting Minutes

CIT Online Meeting Agenda January 3rd, Wednesday Time: 8:30 AM PST, 9:30 AM MST, 10:30 AM CST & 11:30 AM EST   The meeting was called to order at 11:31 am Eastern   Roll Call Leslie Greer, Kim Kurz, Jessica Bentley-Sassaman, Patty Lessard, Carole Lazorisak, Sarah Wheeler, Becca Minor and Janis Cole Excused absent: none […]

December 1 and 2, 2017 Face to Face Meeting Minutes

CIT Face to Face Meeting Agenda December 1st, 2017     President Greer called the meeting or order at 6:55 pm Roll Call Present: Leslie Greer, Kim Kurz, Jessica Bentley-Sassaman, Patty Lessard, Carole Lazorisak, Sarah Wheeler, Becca Minor and Janis Cole Excused absent: none Absent: none Late attendance: none Guests: Cindy Volk and Sharon M. […]

November 1, 2017 Online Meeting Minutes

CIT Online Meeting Agenda November 1st, Wednesday Time: 8:30AM PST, 9:30 AM MST, 10:30 AM CST & 11:30 AM EST   Zoom ttps://zoom.us/j/301116315 Meeting ID 301-116-315     The meeting was called to order at 11:32 am Eastern   Roll Call Present: Leslie Greer, Kim Kurz, Jessica Bentley-Sassaman, Patty Lessard, Carole Lazorisak, Sarah Wheeler, Becca […]

October 4, 2017 CIT Online Meeting Minutes

CIT Board Online Meeting Agenda October 4, 2017 8:30 AM PST; 9:30 AM MST; 10:30 AM CST & 11:30 AM EST   The meeting was called to order at 11:30 am Eastern     Present: Leslie Greer, Kim Kurz, Jessica Bentley-Sassaman, Patty Lessard, Carole Lazorisak, Sarah Wheeler, Becca Minor, and Janis Cole       […]